AFFILIATED CLUBS (2020)

BERGVLIET (BGV) (4 courts)

Chairman: 

Henri Louw

072 516 9452

henri@cbis.co.za

CAMPS BAY (CB) (4 courts)

President: 

Enrico Girolo

083 707 4438

girolo@gmail.com

Susan Von Hirschfeld

083 290 2127

sue@positivechargeint.com

 

DURBANVILLE (DBV) (5 courts) 

President:

Charmaine van Niekerk

charmaine.cvn@gmail.com

Vice President:

Marius Stols

082 567 1469

mariusstols@lantic.net

Club Captain: (Men)

Trevor Davies

082 935 4842

trevor@linemark.co.za

Club Captain: (Ladies)

Shane Carlsen

078 322 1469

shanecarlsen@gmail.com

Club Office Manager:

Shaun Venter

021 976 5262

082 503 8938

info@dbvsquash.co.za

Secretary:

Bianca Besener

072 391 9033

biancabesener@gmail.com

EVERTSDAL SQUASH CLUB (EVT) (4 courts)

Chairperson:

Anthony Batchelor

082 883 3130

anthonyb@batchelor.co.za

Vice Chairperson/ Administrator:

Darryl Latimer

084 579 7993

darrylltfg@gmail.com

Club Captain Men:

Marno Taljaard

079 022 55 28

mwtaljaard@gmail.com

Club Captain Ladies:

Brenda Dunlop

082 299 1674

bdunlop@mweb.co.za

Masters co-ordinator: 

Riaan Carstens

083 490 0860

riaancarstens2@gmail.com

FISH HOEK SQUASH CLUB

Chairperson: Vanessa Christensen

082 901 6828

vanessa.christensen57@gmail.com

 

Club Captain:

Rodney Durbach

021 788 3131

083 469 5578

rdurbach@gmail.com

 

Ladies League Coordinator:

Vanessa Christensen

082 901 6828

vanessa.christensen57@gmail.com

KELVIN GROVE (KG) (8 courts) 

President:

Mike Dodds

082 717 7716

mdodd1@gmail.com

League Secretary Women:

Athlee Maclear

083 610 1709

athleem@gmail.com /athleem@tfg.co.za

League Secretary Men:

Mike Dodd

082-717-7716

mdodd1@gmail.com

KUILSRIVER (KR)

President:

Denvor Carels

083 455 5454

chairperson@kuilsriviersquash.co.za & dacarels@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Susara van den Heever

secretary@kuilsriviersquash.co.za

susaraj23@yahoo.com

Club Captain:

Anita Petersen

076 715 5771

clubcaptain@kuilsriviersquash.co.za

                          

LLANDUDNO (LDO) (2 courts)

President/Men’s League:

Robert Williamson

400 7215

082 450 7905

robert.williamson@oracle.com

Women’s League:

Margie MacKenzie

083 252 2755

margie@capewaterfrontestates.co.za

MALMESBURY (MBY) (2 courts)

President:

Jacques Van Zyl

022 482 1640

072 435 1087

Jenjvanzyl@mweb.co.za

 

Club Admin Officer/Finance:

Johan le Grange

076 613 0855

Malmesburysquash7300@gmail.com

MILNERTON (MIL) (3 courts)

President:

Jandre Olivier

084 685 7028

jandre@vlocity.co.za

milnertonsquash@hotmail.com

 

Club Captain/Secretary/Men’s League Captain:

Hendrick Mouton

076 862 0112

hendrik.mouton@spectrumcom.co.za

 

Belinda Olsen

083 4780398

bolsen@milnertonhigh.co.za

 

Ladies League Captain:

Gay Wheadon

083 301 1492

gaywheadon@gmail.com

MIXIM SQUASH CLUB (3 courts)

President:

Nathier Price       

021 940 9892

082 994 4072

nathier.price@vodacom.co.za

Match Secretary:

Irafaan Abrahams

076 209 5630

fanie_abrahams@yahoo.co.uk

OAKDALE (OAK) (2 courts)

Club 919 1167/8

President:

Evert du Plessis

083 449 9977

evert@cybersmart.co.za

 

Secretary:

Shaun Werth

072 282 9799

shaun.werth1@sanlam.co.za

 

OLD MUTUAL (OM) (4 Courts) 

Chairperson:

Sean Manley

073 318 8516

chairperson@oldmutualsquash.co.za

Women’s Liaison:

Crissy Wentzel

067 401 3284

Cwentel2@olmutual.com

 

Masters Liaison:

Brian de Jager

084 517 4420

gch@iafrica.com

PAARL (PRL)    

Club 021 872 6050

President:

Andries van Zyl

073 280 8703

Andries.vanzyl@fnb.co.za

Club Manager:

Corlia Vlok

076 281 9918

admin@paarlsquash.co.za

 

 

PARLIAMENT SQUASH

President:

Kholekeli Gorata

076 380 0549

kgorata@parliament.gov.za

 

RADLOFF PARK (RAD) (4 courts)

Club 021 851 2200

President:

Willem Karsten

079 774 4814

wkarsten@mweb.co.za

Men’s League:

Willem Karsten

079 774 4814

wkarsten@mweb.co.za

Ladies League/Secretary:

Yolande Castle

082 570 6048

yoyo@finapp.co.za

 

Club Manager:

Mark Volker

072 383 6708

zokacoach@webmail.co.za

RONDEBOCH OLD BOYS (RBS) (School 2 courts)

President:

Steve Schoeman

021 555 1884

082 880 7468

sschoeman@arrow.altech.co.za

 

STRAND (STR) (6 courts)

President:

Kobus Lotter

083 269 1006

kobus@hcs-sa.com

 

Treasurer:

Steven Raath

082 461 8372

 

Club Manager:

Jan Pelser

072 054 9437

strandsquash@telkomsa.net

UNIVERSITY OF CAPE TOWN  (UCT) (14 courts on Upper & Middle campuses) as at 2 Jan 2014

President:

Jessica Gleeson

073 104 5870

jessicagleeson2@gamil.com

 

Ladies Captain:

Shannon Harvey

071 2952 416

shannonleeharvey@gmail.com

 

Mens Captain:

Daniel Fourie

072 547 5460

daniel.fourie7@gmail.com

 

Sports Administrator:

Kerr Rogers

021 650 3558

082 802 8090

kerr.rogers@uct.ac.za

 

UNIVERSITY OF STELLENBOSCH (US) (6 courts)

Old Mutual courts at US         

021 808 3766

President:

Nathan van der Westhuyzen

084 477 3320

21574022@sun.ac.za

Sports Administrator:

Reggie Smith

082 578 0840

rjs@sun.ac.za

Women’s League Captain:

Ziaan Birk

074 338 0871

ziaanbirk@gmail.com

Men’s League Captain:

Callum Lawton

064 267 4972

lawtoncallum1998@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY OF THE WESTERN CAPE (UWC) (4 courts)

President:

Ashraf Christians

082 927 8205

Ashraf.christians@gmail.com

 

Squash Captain:

(021) 959-2348

065 844 7134

smakinana@uwc.ac.za

 

Lloyd Leach

082 200 6987

lleach@uwc.ac.za

VAN DER STEL (VDS) (4 courts)

Club Manager:

Annette van Tonder

081 023 3956

annettev@sun.ac.za

Match Secretary Men:

Keeran Hay

079 038 5858

keeranpringle@hotmail.com

 

VILLAGER (VIL) (3 courts)

President:

Mark Abrahams

083 235 3738

marka@iafrica.com

Club Liaison:

Andre Naude

076 370 5436

andrefnaude@yahoo.com

Women’s Captain

Natalie Shuttleworth

072 251 3217

natshutts@yahoo.com

 

Men’s Captain:

Andre Naude

076 370 5436

andrefnaude@yahoo.com

 

Masters Coordinator:

George Kalligiannis

083 444 9494

george.c.calligiannis@gmail.com

 

VARSITY OLD BOYS (VOB) (3 courts)

President:

Graham Jeffery

072 555 2869

grahampauljeffery@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Dimitri Champanis

083 645 6506

 

Masters Coordinator:

John Orford

073 2158 7812

orford.john@gmail.com

 

WELGEMOED (WMD) (4 courts)

President:

De La Rey Lourens

021 467 8168

073 165 0545

dlourens27@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Pauline Visagie
021 913 2370
wmdsquash@gmail.com

 

League Coordinator:

De La Rey Lourens

021 467 8168

073 165 0545

dlourens27@gmail.com

 

Women’s Match Secretary:

Leenta Marx
074 276 0407
leentamarx@gmail.com

 

Masters Coordinator:

De La Rey Lourens

021 467 8168

073 165 0545

dlourens27@gmail.com

 

WELLINGTON (WTN)

President:

Jack Wittles

021 873 4040           

083 284 2363

jwittles@paarlmail.co.za

 

Match Secretary:

Barend Burger             

083 449 5122

mail@baldy.co.za      

 

 

WESTERN PROVINCE CLUB (WPCC) 6 courts

Sports Complex 021 657 3330

President:

Paul Atkinson

082 777 2456

paul@repowersa.co.za

Women’s Match Secretary:

(1-2) Kim Commins

082 820 6632

gobig@mweb.co.za

(3-6) Taryn Azevedo

083 604 3534

famaze4@gmail.com

Mens League Secretary:

(Tues) Paul Atkinson

082 777 2456

paul@repowersa.co.za

(Wed) Jeremy Chetwin

082 904 8033

jeremy@analyze.co.za

Masters Coordinator:

Lynne Gleeson

082 445 9355

lynnegleeson002@gmail.com

WINELANDS (WNL – from various Boland clubs affiliated to WP Masters league)

Richard Hurndall

021 887 9053

082 883 3895

richardh@cinet.co.za

WYNBERG OLD BOYS (WOB) (2 courts)

President:

Michael Edgar

072 846 0660

mde041291@gmail.com

Contact Secretary:

Carol Ramsay

021 797 4247

Ext 143

cramsay@wbhs.org.za

 

ZONE FITNESS (ZONE) (4 courts) 

Club Captain:

Reyaad Gaffoor

021 940 7862

083 650 9899

reyaadg@absa.co.za