top of page
  • WP Squash

WP Squash Awards 2023

We hosted our annual WP Squash & WP Masters Squash League Awards, at the WPCC Bowls Club in early November 2023.

Congratulations to all our winners, clubs, club members, players, committees and administrators for their much valued efforts over this season. WP Squash leagues are still very active and we encourage all members to continue to support their respective clubs in the 2024 season.

The 2023 Award winners and official photographs (courtesy of Katie Mayhew Photography are available using the link below. Please note these are low resolution files, so for those wanting high res photos, simply create a favourite list and contact Katie who will send them on.

Photos below include:

WP Squash President - Graham Jeffrey

WP Squash Administrator - Penny Cobbledick

WP Masters Squash Chair - Sarah Howie

WP Youth Squash Chair - Peter Furstenburg

Tinkie Heyns Trophy (Best Performance by a Club - Masters) - Evertsdal Squash Club

Carollyn Guthrie Trophy (Best Performance by a Club - Ladies) - Camps Bay Squash Club

Clive Corder Trophy (Best Performance by a Club - Mens) - Evertsdal Squash Club

38 views0 comments


bottom of page