top of page
  • WP Squash

Squash SA Men’s national squad announcement

The WSF World Men’s Team Championships are scheduled to take place in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 7th to 11th December 2021.

The following players have been selected to the Men’s National squad for 2021:

  • JP Brits

  • Tristan Eysele

  • Sipho Ncube

  • Makhosonke Ntuli

  • Ruan Olivier

  • Christo Potgieter

  • Dewald van Niekerk

  • Rudi van Niekerk

PROMISING PLAYERS SQUAD Congratulations to the following players, Jacques Duminy, Damian Groenewald, Joshua van der Wath and Tristan Worth on being selected for the Promising Player’s Squad.

Squash SA will advise shortly as to where and when a training camp will take place for the National Squad and Promising Squad.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page