top of page
  • WP Squash

WP Open 2021 PSA Challenger 3

Congratulations to Dewald van Niekerk and Lizelle Muller for winning the WP Open 2021 PSA Challenger 3 titles on Friday night at Western Province Cricket Club.

WP Squash hosted the WP Open 2021 PSA Challenger 3 as well as the WP Open 2021 from 26 - 30th April. We had Mens A, B and C sections with a Women's A section, all 16 person swiss-pairing draws.

Winners of the WP Open 2021 A section were Karen Blom (Durbanville Squash Club) and Jacques Duminy (University of Johannesburg) who beat Gayle van der Merwe and Mighael Lombard in their respective finals.

Winners of the Mens B and C sections were:

B Section: Glyde Thompson

C section: Divan Potgieter

Congratulations to all players for making the tournament such a success and for WPCC in hosting another great tournament.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page